D: One Nottingham Board Membership August 2023

Name	Position	Organisation	ON Governance Position
Cllr David Mellen	Chair / Leader/ One Nottingham Portfolio Holder	Nottingham City Council	Chair and One Nottingham Portfolio Holder
Cllr Sajid Mohammed	Portfolio Holder for Neighbourhoods, Safety and Inclusion	Nottingham City Council	NCC Councillor Representative
Colin Parr	Corporate Director, CERS	Nottingham City Council	NCC Representative
Jeremy Gregory	Pro-Vice Chancellor, Faculty of Arts	University of Nottingham	University of Nottingham Representative
Fiona Anderson	Associate Director Civic Engagement	Nottingham Trent University	Nottingham Trent University Representative
Kate Meynell	Chief Constable	Nottinghamshire Police	Chief Constable
Kathryn Craner	Superintendent	Nottinghamshire Police	City Police Representative
Dr Hugh Porter	Vice Chair, Nottingham Health and Well-Being Board	Health & Wellbeing Board	Health Representative
Dave Richards	Head of Corporate Responsibility	Capital One	Business Representative
Mike Khouri-Bent	Managing Director	Let's Move Nottingham	Business Representative
Stephanie Sirr	Chief Executive	Nottingham Playhouse	Strategic Cultural Partnership Representative
Prof. Cecile Wright	VCS BAME Representative	Nottingham Equal	VCS (BAME) Representative
Vacant			VCS Representative
Jules Sebelin	Chief Executive Officer	NCVS	VCS Strategic Representative
Archdeacon Phil Williams	Archdeacon of Nottingham	Diocese of Southwell and Nottingham	Faith Representative
Najam Hussain	VCS Faith Representative	Nottingham Council of Mosques	Faith Representative
Tranai Todd	Youth Representative	Youth Council	Youth Representative
Anisa Rashid	Youth Representative	Youth Council	Youth Representative
Lisa Wilson	Executive Director, Employer Services	Nottingham College	Further Education Representative
Nick Ebbs	Chair City Growth Board	Nottingham Growth Board	Chair of Growth Board
Lord Vernon Coaker	Chair of Nottingham Community Safety Partnership	Nottingham Community Safety Partnership	Chair of the Nottingham Community Safety Partnership
Nikki Smith	Chief Executive	Office of Police and Crime Commissioner	OPCC Representative
Richard Barlow	Chair of Nottingham Green partnership	Green Partnership	Chair of Nottingham Green Partnership
Maria Ward	Children's Partnership Board Representative	Children's Partnership Board	Children's Partnership Board Representative
Pat and Sarah Fielding	Joint CEO Nottingham Schools Trust	Nottingham Schools Trust/ Haydn Primary	Schools Representative
Damien West	Assistant Chief Fire Officer	Nottinghamshire Fire and Rescue Service	Notts Fire and Rescue Service Representative
Alex Norris	MP for Nottingham North	Nottingham Member of Parliament	Nottingham MP
Lilian Greenwood	MP for Nottingham South	Nottingham Member of Parliament	Nottingham MP
Nadia Whittome	MP for Nottingham East	Nottingham Member of Parliament	Nottingham MP